Search for Professionals

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Legal

A

Araya, Jorge

Location: Santiago, Chile
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jaraya@fyinternational.com

more details

C

Canales, Octavio

Location: Santiago, Chile
Position:  lawyer & accountant
Contact:   ocanales@fyinternational.com

more details

Castrellon, Carlos Andres

Location: Panama City, Panama
Position:  Partner
Contact:   ccastrellon@fyinternational.com

more details

D

Davison, Dean P.

Location: Vancouver, Canada
Position:  Partner
Contact:   ddavison@fyinternational.com

more details

Delany, Dustin

Location: Barbados
Position:  Partner
Contact:   ddelany@fyinternational.com

more details

Diaz, Sonia Del Carmen

Location: Panama City, Panama
Position:  Partner
Contact:   sdiaz@fyinternational.com

more details

F

Feldman-Samik, Norberto

Location: Montevideo, Uruguay
Position:  Partner
Contact:   nfeldman@fyinternational.com

more details

Frazzetta, Gianfranco

Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Position:  Partner
Contact:   gfrazzetta@fyinternational.com

more details

G

Garcia, Miguel

Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mgarcia@fyinternational.com

more details

J

Jazmin D. Kerschen

Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Position:  Associate
Contact:   jkerschen@fyinternational.com

more details

Jouke V.P.J. Brada

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jbrada@fyinternational.com

more details

K

Kreeft, Jeroen

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jkreeft@fyinternational.com

more details

L

Lara, Gil

Location: Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   glara@fyinternational.com

more details

Lopez-Velarde, Rogelio

Location:
Position:  Partner
Contact:   rvelarde@fyinternational.com

more details

M

Maarten Toorenburgh

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mtoorenburgh@fyinternational.com

more details

Macias-Rios, Magdalena

Location: Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mmacias@novint.com.mx

more details

Miralles-Romero, Ignacio

Location: Madrid, Spain
Position:  Partner
Contact:   imiralles@fyinternational.com

more details

P

Portillo, Hector

Location: San Salvador
Position:  Associate
Contact:   (503) 2263-5653

more details

Q

Quattrocchi, Paolo

Location: Milano, Rome, Verona
Position:  Associate
Contact:   pquattrocchi@fyinternational.com

more details

R

Rodolfo Porte Munizaga

Location: Santiago, Chile
Position:  Lawyer
Contact:   rporte@fyinternational.com

more details

S

Shai Kuttner

Location: Tel Aviv, Israel
Position:  Lawyer
Contact:   skuttner@fyinternational.com

more details

Sierra, Gabriela

Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   gsierra@fyinternational.com

more details

V

Vazquez, Alberto M.

Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   avazquez@fyinternational.com

more details

W

Wisse, Bart

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
Position:  Partner
Contact:   bwisse@fyinternational.com

more details

Recent Article

China & Brazil Pair up at Summit

It’s been an interesting day in the political and economic sphere of the world. Two of the fastest growing economies in the globe are solidifying ties... 
[Full Article]

 

Upcoming Events

FY International Summit 2014- Vancouver

It’s that time of year again! Each year FY International Hosts its Summit where all of the unique member firms get together to enhance our international... 
[Full Article]