Search for Professionals

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Spanish

Jimenez, Pablo

Location: Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   pjimenez@novint.com.mx

more details

A

Acosta, Marcos

Location: Quito, Ecuador
Position:  Partner
Contact:   macosta@fyinternational.com

more details

Alcazar, Guillermo

Location: Lima, Peru
Position:  Partner
Contact:   galcazar@fyinternational.com

more details

Álvarez, Ana

Location: Guatemala
Position:  
Contact:   aalvarez@lamonzonyasociados.com

more details

Ana Lucia Alvarez

Location: Guatemala, Central America
Position:  Partner
Contact:   aalvarez@lamonzonyasociados.com

more details

Araya, Jorge

Location: Santiago, Chile
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jaraya@fyinternational.com

more details

Arevalo, Jorge

Location: Lima, Peru
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jarevalo@fyinternational.com

more details

B

Bacchi, Jorge

Location: Buens Aires
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jbacchi@fyinternational.com

more details

Bassi, Melisa

Location: Madrid, Spain
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mbassi@fyinternational.com

more details

Bedoya, Alvaro

Location: Bogota, Colombia
Position:  Partner
Contact:   abedoya@fyinternational.com

more details

Briz -De Labra, Ricardo

Location: Madrid, Spain
Position:  Member
Contact:   rbriz@fyinternational.com

more details

C

Canales, Octavio

Location: Santiago, Chile
Position:  lawyer & accountant
Contact:   ocanales@fyinternational.com

more details

Cano, Juan

Location: Lima, Peru
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jcano@fyinternational.com

more details

Carlos De Angel

Location: Puerto Rico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   cdeangel@fyinternational.com

more details

Castrellon, Carlos Andres

Location: Panama City, Panama
Position:  Partner
Contact:   ccastrellon@fyinternational.com

more details

Contreras, Manuel

Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mcontreras@fyinternational.com

more details

D

De Angel, Beatriz

Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   bdeangel@fyinternational.com

more details

De Angel, Carlos

Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   cdeangel@fyinternational.com

more details

De La Espriella, Roberto

Location: Panama, Rep. de Panama
Position:  Partner
Contact:   respriella@fyinternational.com

more details

Diaz, Sonia Del Carmen

Location: Panama City, Panama
Position:  Partner
Contact:   sdiaz@fyinternational.com

more details

Diaz, Ubaldo Ibarra

Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   udiaz@fyinternational.com

more details

Diego Feldman

Location: Montevideo, Uruguay
Position:  Partner
Contact:   dfeldman@fyinternational.com

more details

E

Estrella, Marcelo

Location: Quito, Ecuador
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mestrella@fyinternational.com

more details

F

Feldman-Samik, Diego

Location: Montevideo, Uruguay
Position:  Partner
Contact:   dfeldman@fyinternational.com

more details

Feldman-Samik, Norberto

Location: Montevideo, Uruguay
Position:  Partner
Contact:   nfeldman@fyinternational.com

more details

Fernandez, Jim

Location: Vancouver, Canada
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jfernandez@fyinternational.com

more details

Frazzetta, Gianfranco

Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Position:  Partner
Contact:   gfrazzetta@fyinternational.com

more details

Frazzetta, Michelle

Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mfrazzetta@fyinternational.com

more details

Frazzetta, Salvador

Location: Caracas, Venezuela
Position:  Partner
Contact:   sfrazzetta@fyinternational.com

more details

G

Garcia, Miguel

Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mgarcia@fyinternational.com

more details

Gonzalez, Juan Carlos

Location: Miami
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jgonzalez@fyinternational.com

more details

J

Jazmin D. Kerschen

Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Position:  Associate
Contact:   jkerschen@fyinternational.com

more details

Jesus Veleiro

Location: Panama, Rep. de Panama
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jveleiro@fyinternational.com

more details

José N. Diburj

Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Position:  Consultant
Contact:   jdiburj@fyinternational.com

more details

L

Lara, Gil

Location: Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   glara@fyinternational.com

more details

Lopez-Velarde, Rogelio

Location:
Position:  Partner
Contact:   rvelarde@fyinternational.com

more details

M

Macias-Rios, Magdalena

Location: Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mmacias@novint.com.mx

more details

Manuel Guerra Zamarro

Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mguerra@fyinternational.com

more details

Mendez, Carlos

Location: San Salvador
Position:  Managing Partner
Contact:   cmendez@fyinternational.com

more details

Mendez, Gabriela

Location: San Salvador
Position:  Partner
Contact:   gmendez@fyinternational.com

more details

Mendez-Alvarez, Oswaldo

Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   omendez@fyinternational.com

more details

Mihalitsianos, Miguel

Location: Panama, Rep. de Panama
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mmihalitsianos@fyinternational.com

more details

Miralles, Miguel

Location: Madrid, Spain
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mmiralles@fyinternational.com

more details

Miralles, Miguel

Location: Madrid, Spain
Position:  Partner
Contact:   mmiralles@fyinternational.com

more details

Miralles-Romero, Ignacio

Location: Madrid, Spain
Position:  Partner
Contact:   imiralles@fyinternational.com

more details

Molina, Eliana

Location: Madrid, Spain
Position:  Partner
Contact:   emolina@fyinternational.com

more details

Monzón, Luis Alfredo

Location: Guatemala, Central America
Position:  Partner
Contact:   lamva@lamonzonyasociados.com

more details

Monzón, Luis Alfredo

Location: Guatemala, Central America
Position:  Founding Partner
Contact:   lmonzon@fyinternational.com

more details

Mozón, Luis Alfredo

Location: Guatemala
Position:  Partner
Contact:   lamva@lamonzonyasociados.com

more details

N

Naranjo, Pedro

Location: Bogota, Colombia
Position:  Accountant
Contact:   pnaranjo@fyinternational.com

more details

O

Ovalles, Mario

Location: Bogota, Colombia
Position:  Partner
Contact:   movalles@fyinternational.com

more details

P

Paredes, Carlos

Location: Lima, Peru
Position:  Partner
Contact:   cparedes@fyinternational.com

more details

Parra, Carlos

Location: Lima, Peru
Position:  Partner
Contact:   cparra@fyinternational.com

more details

Portillo, Hector

Location: San Salvador
Position:  Associate
Contact:   (503) 2263-5653

more details

R

Ramirez, Thelma K.

Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   tramirez@fyinternational.com

more details

Rodolfo Porte Munizaga

Location: Santiago, Chile
Position:  Lawyer
Contact:   rporte@fyinternational.com

more details

Rodriguez, Jarnette

Location: Miami
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jrodriguez@fyinternational.com

more details

Ruiz, Javier

Location: San Salvador
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jruiz@fyinternational.com

more details

S

Santiago, Jorge L.

Location: San Juan, Puerto Rico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   jsantiago@fyinternational.com

more details

Sierra, Gabriela

Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   gsierra@fyinternational.com

more details

T

Torres, Alberto

Location: Bogota, Colombia
Position:  Partner
Contact:   atorres@fyinternational.com

more details

Trueba, Carlos

Location: Miami
Position:  Partner
Contact:   ctrueba@fyinternational.com

more details

U

Ublado Diaz

Location: Mexico City
Position:  Partner
Contact:   udiaz@fyinternational.com

more details

V

Vazquez, Alberto M.

Location: Mexico City, Mexico
Position:  Partner
Contact:   avazquez@fyinternational.com

more details

Y

Young, Julio

Location: Vancouver, Canada
Position:  CFO, Partner
Contact:   jyoung@fyinternational.com

more details

Recent Article

China & Brazil Pair up at Summit

It’s been an interesting day in the political and economic sphere of the world. Two of the fastest growing economies in the globe are solidifying ties... 
[Full Article]

 

Upcoming Events

FY International Summit 2014- Vancouver

It’s that time of year again! Each year FY International Hosts its Summit where all of the unique member firms get together to enhance our international... 
[Full Article]