Leadership

Our core leadership team provides guidance, strategic planning and member support services. In addition to their leadership roles, each individual is a skilled and experienced professional who serves clients in their local market.

Anthony Ashiotis

Admission Committee – European Region

Partner, Ashiotis & Co.

Cyprus

✉anthony@ashiotis.com.cy

Renan Cabrera

Founding Partner, BOD Member

Partner, Fernandez Young LLP

Canada

rcabrera@fyinternational.com

Carlos Castrellon

Executive Board Member

Partner, Castrellon & Diaz

Panama

ccastrellon@fyinternational.com

Carlos De Angel

Executive Board Member

Partner, De Angel & Compania

Puerto Rico

✉cdeangel@fyinternational.com

 

Jim Fernandez

Founding Partner, BOD Member

Partner, Fernandez Young LLP

Canada

✉jfernandez@fyinternational.com

 

Juan Ferreira Pinho

BOD Advisor

Strategic Business Consultant

Canada

✉jferreira@fyinternational.com

 

Arnoldo Iglesias

Quality Control Committee President

Partner, Iglesias Mendoza y Asoc., S.C.

Mexico

aiglesias@fyinternational.com

 

Luis Monzon

Executive Board Member

Partner, L.A. Monzon y Asociados

Guatemala

lmonzon@fyinternational.com

 

Mariano Rodriguez

Executive Board Member

Partner, GEMRT

USA

mrodriguez@fyinternational.com

 

Julio Young

Founding Partner, BOD Member

Partner, Fernandez Young LLP

Canada

jyoung@fyinternational.com

 

Need more partners? Grow with us.